Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Fun-Day Friday



This is your opportunity to bring in a project and join us for a fun-filled day of sewing and sewcializing! Guaranteed lots of fun, laughter and chocolate!
Requirements:
Must register to reserve your place as space is limited.

Fun-Day Friday

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 11, 2022 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 25, 2022 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 30, 2022 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: